AHS Head Coaches List

Sport Head Coach Email Address Office
Baseball Zach Romain Zach.Romain@dcssga.org 7)651-3165
Basketball/Boys Jason Slate Jason.Slate@dcssga.org 7)651-6181
Basketball/Girls Dallas Smith Dallas.Smith@dcssga.org 7)651-6174
Competitive Cheer Lora McAdams Lora.McAdams@dcssga.org 7)651-6143
Cross Country/Boys & Girls Brian Robinson Brian.Robinson@dcssga.org 7)651-6058
Football Matt Combs Matthew.Combs@dcssga.org 7)651-6040
Golf/Boys Ben Robinson Ben.Robinson@dcssga.org 7)651-6184
Golf/Girls Lee Stanley Lee.Stanley@dcssga.org 7)651-6050
Literary Debbie Rager Debbie.Rager@dcssga.org 7)651-6062
One Act Neal Chambliss Neal.Chambliss@dcssga.org 7)651-6081
Soccer/Boys Jose Cuellar Jose.Cuellar@dcssga.org 7)651-6063
Soccer/Girls Jason Cann Jason.Cann@dcssga.org 7)651-6165
Softball Jaime Monroe Jaime.Monroe@dcssga.org 7)651-6035
Swimming/Boys & Girls Alexis Osment Alexis.Osment@dcssga.org 7)651-6149
Tennis/Boys & Girls Rikki-Lynn Baxter Rikki.Baxter@dcssga.org 7)651-6106
Track/Field Boys & Girls Brian Robinson Brian.Robinson@dcssga.org 7)651-6058
Volleyball Brhianna Russell Brhianna.Russell@dcssga.org 7)651-6170
Wrestling/Boys Sean Moistner Sean.Moistner@dcssga.org 7)651-6155
Wrestling/Girls Daryk Cochran Daryk.Cochran@dcssga.org 7)651-6125